Videos

Most Recent Video

Wednesday Evening Service
Views: 9

Loading...

Video Archive

Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015
views: 9
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
views: 89
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015
views: 11
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014
views: 83
Penny Hawkes - Celebration Of Life
Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015
views: 42
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2014
views: 77
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015
views: 17
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
views: 92
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
views: 18
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
views: 87
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
views: 16
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 14, 2014
views: 104
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
views: 25
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014
views: 194
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
views: 12
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 07, 2014
views: 117
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015
views: 23
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
views: 95
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2015
views: 18
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
views: 117
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015
views: 32
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
views: 89
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
views: 17
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
views: 116
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
views: 64
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
views: 167
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
views: 20
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
views: 93
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
views: 35
Sunday Morning Service (Easter)
Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014
views: 115
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
views: 12
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014
views: 148
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
views: 42
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 09, 2014
views: 169
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 07, 2015
views: 18
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014
views: 130
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 04, 2015
views: 24
Sunday evening service
Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
views: 101
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 04, 2015
views: 43
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
views: 140
Larry Adams Funeral
Date: Friday, January 02, 2015
views: 58
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
views: 127
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
views: 34
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
views: 104
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
views: 50
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
views: 134
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
views: 14
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
views: 101
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
views: 37
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
views: 101
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 07, 2014
views: 48
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
views: 198
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 03, 2014
views: 32
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
views: 104
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
views: 62
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
views: 125
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
views: 47
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
views: 121
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
views: 43
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 05, 2014
views: 107
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014
views: 45
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014
views: 174
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014
views: 39
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014
views: 123
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
views: 40
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
views: 119
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014
views: 63
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014
views: 140
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014
views: 33
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014
views: 108
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 05, 2014
views: 30
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014
views: 102
Sunday Evening Service - Cabin Trip Report
Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014
views: 51
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014
views: 164
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Dennis Mcgeary
Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014
views: 104
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
views: 151
Wednesday Evening Testimony Service
Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
views: 60
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014
views: 158
Oct 2014 Youth Meetings - Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
views: 82
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014
views: 122
October 2014 Youth Meetings - Saturday Evening Service
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
views: 117
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 05, 2014
views: 157
Friday Evening Service - Youth Meeting
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
views: 64
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014
views: 147
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
views: 54
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014
views: 193
Sunday Evening Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
views: 52
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014
views: 129
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
views: 41
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014
views: 161
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
views: 76
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014
views: 176
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 08, 2014
views: 138
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014
views: 155
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014
views: 74
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014
views: 144
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Gerald Hughes
Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014
views: 109
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2014
views: 110
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 01, 2014
views: 60
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014
views: 128
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, September 03, 2014
views: 57
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014
views: 169
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
views: 92
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 08, 2014
views: 152
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
views: 83
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014
views: 145
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
views: 73
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014
views: 173
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
views: 122
Watch Night Service
Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2013
views: 158
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
views: 65
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
views: 148
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 06, 2014
views: 57
Children's Christmas Service
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
views: 209
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014
views: 229
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
views: 168
August Meetings - Saturday Afternoon Service
Date: Saturday, August 02, 2014
views: 239
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
views: 185
August Meetings - Friday Evening Service
Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
views: 258
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013
views: 169
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
views: 226
Sis. Doris Scott Memorial
Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013
views: 348
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
views: 348
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
views: 179
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
views: 556
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 08, 2013
views: 196
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
views: 1360
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013
views: 196
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
views: 89
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013
views: 246
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
views: 88
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
views: 160
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
views: 112
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
views: 156
Darrell Daulton Funeral
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
views: 554
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
views: 153
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 06, 2014
views: 185
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2013
views: 167
June Meetings - Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014
views: 151
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013
views: 180
June Meetings - Saturday Evening Service
Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014
views: 208
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013
views: 201
June Meetings - Friday Evening
Date: Friday, June 27, 2014
views: 166
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 06, 2013
views: 142
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
views: 143
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013
views: 196
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
views: 132
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013
views: 166
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
views: 93
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2013
views: 179
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
views: 82
Sunday Evening Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013
views: 289
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
views: 98
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013
views: 228
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
views: 101
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
views: 210
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
views: 83
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013
views: 174
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 01, 2014
views: 87
Bro. George Smith
Date: Sunday, August 04, 2013
views: 439