Videos

Most Recent Video

Wednesday Evening Service
Views: 18

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Video Archive

Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, September 03, 2014
views: 18
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
views: 140
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
views: 50
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
views: 76
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
views: 51
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
views: 94
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
views: 39
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
views: 86
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
views: 93
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 05, 2014
views: 81
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
views: 32
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014
views: 141
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 06, 2014
views: 28
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014
views: 87
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014
views: 159
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
views: 84
August Meetings - Saturday Afternoon Service
Date: Saturday, August 02, 2014
views: 181
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014
views: 110
August Meetings - Friday Evening Service
Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
views: 224
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014
views: 75
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
views: 198
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014
views: 71
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
views: 313
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014
views: 133
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
views: 469
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
views: 120
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
views: 1293
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014
views: 109
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
views: 63
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014
views: 96
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
views: 58
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 05, 2014
views: 121
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
views: 83
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014
views: 113
Darrell Daulton Funeral
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
views: 388
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014
views: 159
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 06, 2014
views: 152
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014
views: 97
June Meetings - Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014
views: 101
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014
views: 126
June Meetings - Saturday Evening Service
Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014
views: 166
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014
views: 139
June Meetings - Friday Evening
Date: Friday, June 27, 2014
views: 132
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014
views: 114
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
views: 69
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014
views: 108
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
views: 75
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2014
views: 80
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
views: 58
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014
views: 95
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
views: 53
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014
views: 133
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
views: 65
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 08, 2014
views: 111
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
views: 61
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014
views: 111
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
views: 59
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014
views: 138
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 01, 2014
views: 55
Watch Night Service
Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2013
views: 122
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
views: 51
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
views: 116
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014
views: 56
Children's Christmas Service
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
views: 162
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2014
views: 48
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
views: 133
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
views: 62
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
views: 141
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
views: 58
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013
views: 135
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 14, 2014
views: 56
Sis. Doris Scott Memorial
Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013
views: 256
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014
views: 154
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
views: 140
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 07, 2014
views: 66
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 08, 2013
views: 155
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
views: 62
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013
views: 160
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
views: 52
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013
views: 210
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
views: 56
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
views: 123
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
views: 65
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
views: 123
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
views: 131
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
views: 121
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
views: 52
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2013
views: 134
Sunday Morning Service (Easter)
Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014
views: 71
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013
views: 140
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014
views: 113
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013
views: 163
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 09, 2014
views: 104
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 06, 2013
views: 115
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014
views: 88
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013
views: 159
Sunday evening service
Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
views: 64
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013
views: 135
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
views: 91
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2013
views: 141
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
views: 74
Sunday Evening Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013
views: 246
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
views: 65
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013
views: 196
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
views: 90
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
views: 166
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
views: 64
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013
views: 141
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
views: 69
Bro. George Smith
Date: Sunday, August 04, 2013
views: 389