LIVE NOW
Videos

Most Recent Video

Sunday Morning Service
Views: 8

Loading...

Video Archive

Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
views: 8
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Gerald Hughes
Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014
views: 149
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
views: 10
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 01, 2014
views: 88
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015
views: 17
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, September 03, 2014
views: 84
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
views: 7
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
views: 132
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
views: 26
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
views: 120
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
views: 8
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
views: 104
Wednesday Testimony/Baptism Service
Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
views: 20
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
views: 150
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 09, 2015
views: 48
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
views: 94
Saturday Evening Service
Date: Saturday, August 08, 2015
views: 84
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, August 06, 2014
views: 90
Friday Evening Service
Date: Friday, August 07, 2015
views: 73
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014
views: 285
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, August 02, 2015
views: 13
August Meetings - Saturday Afternoon Service
Date: Saturday, August 02, 2014
views: 271
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, August 02, 2015
views: 38
August Meetings - Friday Evening Service
Date: Friday, August 01, 2014
views: 302
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
views: 17
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
views: 277
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
views: 47
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
views: 540
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
views: 23
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
views: 596
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015
views: 26
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
views: 1429
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015
views: 40
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
views: 122
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
views: 14
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
views: 120
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
views: 44
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
views: 140
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
views: 26
Darrell Daulton Funeral
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
views: 671
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 08, 2015
views: 27
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 06, 2014
views: 224
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, July 05, 2015
views: 33
June Meetings - Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014
views: 193
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, July 01, 2015
views: 16
June Meetings - Saturday Evening Service
Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014
views: 258
Young People - Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015
views: 66
June Meetings - Friday Evening
Date: Friday, June 27, 2014
views: 208
Young People - Saturday Service
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015
views: 91
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
views: 170
Young People - Friday Evening Service
Date: Friday, June 26, 2015
views: 69
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
views: 177
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015
views: 38
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
views: 140
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
views: 24
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014
views: 116
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
views: 30
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
views: 136
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
views: 28
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
views: 138
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015
views: 61
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014
views: 114
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015
views: 34
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, June 01, 2014
views: 118
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, June 03, 2015
views: 33
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
views: 125
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015
views: 54
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014
views: 115
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015
views: 47
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2014
views: 111
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
views: 36
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
views: 131
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015
views: 50
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014
views: 124
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
views: 42
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 14, 2014
views: 149
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015
views: 59
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014
views: 225
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015
views: 78
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 07, 2014
views: 151
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015
views: 36
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
views: 127
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015
views: 58
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014
views: 145
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, May 06, 2015
views: 35
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
views: 116
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015
views: 61
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
views: 153
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015
views: 53
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014
views: 200
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
views: 43
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
views: 120
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015
views: 43
Sunday Morning Service (Easter)
Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014
views: 152
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015
views: 60
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014
views: 178
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
views: 44
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 09, 2014
views: 209
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015
views: 60
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014
views: 165
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
views: 41
Sunday evening service
Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
views: 129
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
views: 78
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
views: 165
Sis. Faith Engler Memorial
Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
views: 83
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
views: 170
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, April 08, 2015
views: 41
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
views: 129
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015
views: 84
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
views: 166
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015
views: 40
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
views: 129
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
views: 51
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
views: 127
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015
views: 63
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
views: 227
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
views: 42
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
views: 126
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
views: 67
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
views: 156
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
views: 44
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014
views: 144
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015
views: 48
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 05, 2014
views: 127
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015
views: 85
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014
views: 195
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, March 04, 2015
views: 39
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014
views: 145
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015
views: 38
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
views: 143
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015
views: 49
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014
views: 160
Penny Hawkes - Celebration Of Life
Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015
views: 113
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014
views: 143
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015
views: 51
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014
views: 126
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
views: 55
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014
views: 184
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
views: 50
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
views: 184
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
views: 50
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014
views: 183
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
views: 50
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014
views: 140
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015
views: 57
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 05, 2014
views: 190
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2015
views: 50
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014
views: 171
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015
views: 66
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014
views: 224
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
views: 47
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014
views: 162
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
views: 105
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014
views: 186
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
views: 50
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014
views: 208
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
views: 63
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014
views: 176
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
views: 41
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014
views: 168
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
views: 74
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2014
views: 134
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 07, 2015
views: 49
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014
views: 149
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 04, 2015
views: 50
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014
views: 191
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 04, 2015
views: 73
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, January 08, 2014
views: 179
Larry Adams Funeral
Date: Friday, January 02, 2015
views: 106
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014
views: 168
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
views: 59
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014
views: 194
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
views: 74
Watch Night Service
Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2013
views: 186
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
views: 36
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
views: 188
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
views: 58
Children's Christmas Service
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
views: 254
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 07, 2014
views: 72
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
views: 198
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 03, 2014
views: 56
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013
views: 212
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
views: 85
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013
views: 200
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 23, 2014
views: 82
Sis. Doris Scott Memorial
Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013
views: 382
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
views: 73
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
views: 203
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014
views: 85
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 08, 2013
views: 226
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 16, 2014
views: 61
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013
views: 218
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
views: 60
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013
views: 277
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014
views: 84
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
views: 181
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 09, 2014
views: 60
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
views: 186
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 05, 2014
views: 49
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
views: 174
Sunday Evening Service - Cabin Trip Report
Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014
views: 76
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2013
views: 187
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Dennis Mcgeary
Date: Sunday, November 02, 2014
views: 137
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013
views: 208
Wednesday Evening Testimony Service
Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
views: 82
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2013
views: 226
Oct 2014 Youth Meetings - Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
views: 110
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, November 06, 2013
views: 167
October 2014 Youth Meetings - Saturday Evening Service
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
views: 164
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013
views: 231
Friday Evening Service - Youth Meeting
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
views: 86
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013
views: 196
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
views: 80
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2013
views: 202
Sunday Evening Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 19, 2014
views: 80
Sunday Evening Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013
views: 322
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
views: 62
Sunday Morning Service - Bro. Noel Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013
views: 252
Sunday Morning Service
Date: Sunday, October 12, 2014
views: 105
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
views: 239
Wednesday Evening Service
Date: Wednesday, October 08, 2014
views: 159
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013
views: 208
Sunday Evening Service
Date: Sunday, October 05, 2014
views: 103
Bro. George Smith
Date: Sunday, August 04, 2013
views: 499